Upcoming Events

Past Events

[Event] Data Driven Organization 101: 3 Must-Have Artifacts

July 07, 2022 | London 6pm – 7pm | Berlin 7pm – 8pm | New York 1pm – 2pm

[Event] The Microsoft Well Architected Framework for Data & Analytics

June 23, 2022 | London 6pm – 7pm | Berlin 7pm – 8pm | New York 1pm – 2pm

[Event] A History of How Hardware Impacted Database Software

June 06, 2022 | London 6pm – 7pm | Berlin 7pm – 8pm | New York 1pm – 2pm

[Event] A low code data engineering framework: Debussy

May 26, 2022 | London 6pm – 7pm | Berlin 7pm – 8pm | New York 1pm – 2pm

[Event] What is Data Observability and why should data teams consider it?

May 9, 2022 | London 6pm – 7pm | Berlin 7pm – 8pm | New York 1pm – 2pm

[Event] Hands on Chaos Engineering

Apr 21, 2022 | London 6pm – 7pm | Berlin 7pm – 8pm | New York 1pm – 2pm

[Event] The evolution of data sharing & data marketplaces

Feb 22, 2022 | 6pm – 7pm GMT

[Event] Bullet-proof Data Management Storytelling with Damhof’s Data Quadrant Model

[Event] A 360° View on Reference Enterprise Data Architecture.